MG University Nalgonda Degree Time Table 2015 1st Year 2nd Year 3rd Year Hall Tickets 2015

Saturday, 7 February 2015

MGU Nalgonda degree time table 2015 hall tickets 2015 BA BCom BSc

Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda conducts BA, B.Com, B.Sc part 1, part 2, part 3 in the month of March for regular students. Thousands of students appear in Nalgonda University annual (1st year, 2nd year and final year) exams every year. Now, the new session of Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda begins for first year 2015-16 admission that can be done filling online form through: After that, these students can download degree time table 2015 to appear in this annual exam. Once the Nalgonda University UG time table 2015 is downloaded, there will be a way to download admit card/hall ticket also for 1st year, 2nd year and final year.

MG University Nalgonda UG Exam Time Table 2015 BA B.Com B.Sc:

Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda has updated BA BSc BCom part 1 part 2 part 3 exam date 2015 which is going to be held from March. As we know, there will be need of MGU Nalgonda degree hall tickets 2015 at the time of appearing in these exams.

MG University Nalgonda PG Time Table 2015 MSW MA MCom MSc:

MG University Nalgonda timetable 2015 is updated by for Master Degree in MA (Economics), MA (English), M.Com, MSW, M.Sc (Mathematics), M.Sc (Bio Technology), M.Sc (Bio Chemistry), M.Sc (Organic Chemistry), M.Sc (Integrated Pharma Chemistry), MCA, MBA etc. MGU Nalgonda time table 2015 is updated for 1, 2, 3, 4, 4 and 6 semesters.

All the students should make sure to take a print out of exam schedule having downloaded Mahatma Gandhi University Nalgonda time table 2015 for regular and private of part 1, part 2 and part 3.

About Mahatma Gandhi University Nalgonda:

Mahatma Gandhi University Nalgonda was established with the vision of exploring and expanding higher educational opportunities in rural areas. Prof. V. Gangadhar became the first Vice Chancellor of MGU University Nalgonda. Prof. K. Mutyam Reddy became the first Registrar of Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda. At present, the University has more than 6 post-graduate courses. Now, Mahatma Gandhi University Nalgonda is headed by Dr. Katta Narasimha Reddy as Vice Chancellor from 18th May, 2011.

At present, Dr. K. Pochanna has joined MGU Nalgonda as Registrar from 18th August, 2011. Mahatma Gandhi University Nalgonda is inspired with the “Academic Excellence”. It was founded to spread higher education in rural areas.

Latest MGU Nalgonda Degree Time Table 2015 Online Download:

  1. MG University Nalgonda Degree 1st year time table 2015:
  2. MG University Nalgonda Degree 2nd year time table 2015:
  3. MG University Nalgonda Degree final year time table 2015:
  4. Nalgonda University UG practical time table 2015: scheduled from February 9, 2015

Students, if you have any question while downloading Nalgonda University degree time table 2015, feel free to write your opinions below in the comment box Andhra University Degree time table 2015.

Direct link to download Nalgonda University degree time table 2015/hall tickets:,

Dear all students, degree time table 2015 for first year, second year and final year is published at official website. Now, visit above mentioned direct link and download your MGU Nalgonda degree time table 2015 or Nalgonda University degree hall tickets 2015 for BA B.Com B.Sc annual exams.


Post a Comment

New Information

Write Your Views